Our Heritage

Our Professional Staff

Stonebridge Golf and Country Club
319 Osprey Ridge Court
Albany, GA 31721
Phone:(229) 889.0312
Fax:(229) 889.9944

CONTACT US

General Manager
Bill Bowles
bbowles@stonebridgegcc.com

Membership Coordinator/Business Office
Tonya Bowles
tbowles@stonebridgegcc.com

Event & Banquet Director
Dane Arreola
darreola@stonebridgegcc.com

Co-Director of Events & Banquets/Marketing
Amanda Gunn
agunn@stonebridgegcc.com

Director of Golf
Rob Allen
rallen@stonebridgegcc.com

Head Chef
Patrick Thurman
pthurman@stonebridgegcc.com

Tennis Pro
Randy Jobson
rjobson@stonebridgegcc.com

Grounds Superintendent
John Myers

jmyers@stonebridgegcc.com