General Contact Information

Stonebridge Golf and Coutnry Club
319 Osprey Ridge Court
Albany, GA 31721
Phone:(229)889.0312
Fax:(229) 889.9944

Directions to Stonebridge Golf and Country Club

Find all your direction and map here, with google maps. If you have any question or need help please call us.
Thank you!

facebook

rangeOur Professional Staff

CONTACT US

General Manager
Vafa Ghalahger
vafa@stonebridgegcc.com

Marketing Director & Administrator
Belinda Ghalahger
belinda@stonebridgegcc.com

Director of Golf
Rob Allen
rallen@stonebridgegcc.com

Executive Chef Food and Beverage Director
Adam Campbell
acampbell@stonebridgegcc.com

Event Coordinator
April Norton
anorton@stonebridgegcc.com

Tennis Pro
Randy Jobson
rjobson@stonebridgegcc.com

Greens Superintendent
Tommy Stinson

tstinson@stonebridgegcc.com